Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

To view a specific type of event, please use the drop down box above to select only the events you would like to appear in the list below.  From the list below you may,  click on title for more information,  export the event to your outlook calendar or register for the event. 

If you have an event you would like added to the calendar, please follow this link to submit it for approval.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
03/01/18 - Using SCADA for Optimized Process & Operations (Rockford) IEPA#12258
3/1/2018
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: Registration at 7:30 AM
 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

 
03/06/18 - New Water Main Inspection Strategies (Westmont) IEPA#12038
3/6/2018
Location: Westmont, Illinois    Time: Registration at 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
03/08/18 - LEAD & COPPER - Wtr Trt & Corrosion Control (Moline) IEPA#12100
3/8/2018
Location: Moline, Illinois    Time: Registration at 7:30 AM
 

Friday, March 9, 2018

 
March Call In Board Meeting
3/9/2018
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
03/15/18 - SCADA 204 (Mundelein) IEPA#12157
3/15/2018
Location: Mundelein, Illinois    Time: Registration at 7:30 AM
 

Monday, March 19, 2018

 
WATERCON2018
3/19/2018 » 3/22/2018
Location: Springfield, Illinois   
 
2018: WATERCON: Volunteer Sign Up
3/19/2018 » 3/22/2018
Location: Springfield, Illinois   
 

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

 
03/27/18 -Groundwater, Wells & Pumping Equipment (Monticello) IEPA#12240
3/27/2018
Location: Monticello, Illinois    Time: Registration at 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 
 

Thursday, April 5, 2018

 
04/05/18 -Intro to Wastewater Lab I (Crest Hill) IEPA#12036
4/5/2018
Location: Crest Hill, Illinois    Time: Registration at 7:30 AM
 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
04/10/18 & 4/11/18 SAVE THE DATE! 11th Annual Water Distribution/Wastewater Conference (Addison)
4/10/2018 » 4/11/2018
Location: Addison, Illinois    Time: Visit Exhibitors from 7:00 to 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
04/12/18 - Water Storage Tanks & Reservoirs - O&M (Benton) IEPA#12154
4/12/2018
Location: Benton, Illinois    Time: Registration at 7:30 AM
 

Friday, April 13, 2018

 
04/13/18 - Hands on Basic Water Quality Testing (Moline) IEPA#12245
4/13/2018
Location: East Moline, Illinois    Time: Registration at 7:30 AM
 
Displaying page 5 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal