Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Training IEPA Categories: Professional

 

IEPA Training Category:  PROFESSIONAL

Below you will find links to all of the upcoming Illinois Section AWWA live training events that the IEPA categorizes as Professional. 
Upcoming Events
04/04/18 - 05/09/18 - Utility Management 6-week Night Class (Westmont) IEPA#12101
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
04/12/18 - Confined Space & Trench Shoring Refresher (Norridge) IEPA#12370
Thursday, April 12, 2018
04/18/18 - Excavating & Shoring Safety (Fox Lake) IEPA#12140
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
05/02/18 - Certified Flagger (Arlington Heights) IEPA#12302
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
05/23/18-05/24/18 - Disaster Management for Water/Wastewater Utilities (Chicago) IEPA#3816
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
06/07/18- Safety Summit (Joliet) IEPA #12303
Thursday, June 7, 2018
06/18/18-06/19/18 - Disaster Management for Water/Wastewater Utilities (Benton) IEPA#3816
Monday, June 18, 2018
06/28/18 - Building Customer Relationships (St Charles) IEPA#12348
Thursday, June 28, 2018
08/09/18 - Excavating & Shoring Safety (Macomb) IEPA#12141
Thursday, August 9, 2018
08/14/18 - Certified Flagger (Norridge) IEPA#12239
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
08/15/18 - The Business of Customer Service (St. Charles) IEPA#12349
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
09/18/18 - Certified Flagger (New Lenox) IEPA#12134
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
09/19/18-09/20/18 - Disaster Management for Public Services (Carpentersville) IEPA#12354
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
10/16/18 - Utility Industry Operations (St Charles) IEPA#12351
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Archived 04/12/17 What Lies Beneath: Visualizing your Utility Data Webinar IEPA#11540 Exp 04/12/27
Monday, April 12, 2027
Archived 05/15/17 Stormwater Tax Initiative IEPA#11716 expires 05-15-27
Saturday, May 15, 2027

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal