Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Training IEPA Categories: Treatment: Ground & Surface Water

 

IEPA Training Category:  TREATMENT:
GROUND & SURFACE WATER

Below you will find links to all of the upcoming Illinois Section AWWA live training events that the IEPA categorizes as Treatment: Ground & Surface Water.

This page does not include archived webinars or E-learning.  For more information on those types of training, please look under the Main Training Menu.

Upcoming Events
01/25/18 - LEAD & COPPER - Wtr Trt & Corrosion Control (Bloomington) IEPA#12249
Thursday, January 25, 2018
02/08/18 - Using SCADA for Optimized Process & Operations (McHenry) IEPA#12257
Thursday, February 8, 2018
03/01/18 - Using SCADA for Optimized Process & Operations (Rockford) IEPA#12258
Thursday, March 1, 2018
03/08/18 - LEAD & COPPER - Wtr Trt & Corrosion Control (Moline) IEPA#12100
Thursday, March 8, 2018
04/05/18 -Intro to Wastewater Lab I (Crest Hill) IEPA#12036
Thursday, April 5, 2018
04/12/18 - Water Storage Tanks & Reservoirs - O&M (Benton) IEPA#12154
Thursday, April 12, 2018
04/13/18 - Hands on Basic Water Quality Testing (Moline) IEPA#12245
Friday, April 13, 2018
04/19/18 -Intro to Wastewater Lab II (Crest Hill) IEPA#12037
Thursday, April 19, 2018
05/31/18 - Hands on Basic Water Quality Testing (Highland Pk) IEPA#12243
Thursday, May 31, 2018
08/02/18 - LEAD & COPPER - Wtr Trt & Corrosion Control (McHenry) IEPA#12247
Thursday, August 2, 2018
08/08/18 - Understanding Electrical Drawings (Chicago) IEPA#12255
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
08/21/18 - LEAD & COPPER - Wtr Trt & Corrosion Control (St Charles) IEPA#12147
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
10/04/18 -Intro to Wastewater Lab I (St Charles) IEPA#12145
Thursday, October 4, 2018
10/18/18 -Intro to Wastewater Lab II (St Charles) IEPA#12146
Thursday, October 18, 2018
10/30/18 - Hands on Basic Water Quality Testing (Highland Pk) IEPA#12244
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
11/08/18 - Water Storage Tanks & Reservoirs - O&M (Schaumburg) IEPA#12155
Thursday, November 8, 2018
11/20/18 - LEAD & COPPER - Wtr Trt & Corrosion Control (DeKalb) IEPA#12248
Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal