Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Training IEPA Categories: Water Distribution

 

IEPA Training Category:  WATER DISTRIBUTION

Below you will find links to all of the upcoming Illinois Section AWWA live training events that the IEPA categorizes as Water Distribution. 

This page does not include archived webinars or E-learning.  For more information on those types of training, please look under the Main Training Menu.

Upcoming Events
10/31/17 - Operator Math for Class C/D (Joliet) IEPA #11053
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
1/10/18-3/14/18-Water Distribution Sys O&M for Class C/D 10-week Night Class (Westmont) IEPA#12098
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
01/11/18 - Distribution System O&M (Machesney Park) IEPA#12099
Thursday, January 11, 2018
01/16/18 - SCADA 204 (Westmont) IEPA#12156
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
01/30/18 -Groundwater, Wells & Pumping Equipment (Breese) IEPA#12265
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
02/06/18 - Control Valves (Loves Park) IEPA#12135
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
02/07/18 Role of Smart Tanks in Distribution Water Quality Management Webinar IEPA#
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
02/08/18 - Using SCADA for Optimized Process & Operations (McHenry) IEPA#12257
Thursday, February 8, 2018
02/22/18 - SCADA 204 (Plainfield) IEPA#12251
Thursday, February 22, 2018
03/01/18 - Using SCADA for Optimized Process & Operations (Rockford) IEPA#12258
Thursday, March 1, 2018
03/06/18 - New Water Main Inspection Strategies (Westmont) IEPA#12038
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
03/15/18 - SCADA 204 (Mundelein) IEPA#12157
Thursday, March 15, 2018
03/27/18 -Groundwater, Wells & Pumping Equipment (Monticello) IEPA#12240
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
04/04/18 Storage Tank Mixing and Distribution System Water Quality Improvements Webinar IEPA#
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
04/17/18 - Distribution System O&M (Springfield) IEPA#12138
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
04/17/18 - SCADA 201 (Park Forest) IEPA#12149
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
05/08/18 - Hydrant Flushing/O&M - Hands On (Macomb) IEPA#12143
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
05/15/18 - How to Use Hydraulic Tools to Make Your Life Easier (Machesney Park) IEPA#12102
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
05/17/18 - SCADA 202 (Park Forest) IEPA#12150
Thursday, May 17, 2018
05/22/18 - Control Valves (Channahon) IEPA#12136
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
06/05/18 - Hands on Valve Exercising & Line Locating (Machesney Park) IEPA#12142
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
06/19/18 - Water Main Service Line & Street Light Location_Hands On (Flossmoor) IEPA#12253
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
06/21/18 - SCADA 203 (Park Forest) IEPA#12151
Thursday, June 21, 2018
06/26/18 - WATER LOSS - Hands on Leak Detection & Meter Testing (Dieterich) IEPA#12152
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
08/01/18 - Meters & Metering Systems (Oswego) IEPA#12249
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
08/08/18 - Understanding Electrical Drawings (Chicago) IEPA#12255
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
08/23/18 - SCADA 204 (Park Forest) IEPA#12159
Thursday, August 23, 2018
08/30/18 - Hydrant Flushing/O&M - Hands On (Libertyville) IEPA#12144
Thursday, August 30, 2018
09/06/18 - How to Use Hydraulic Tools to Make Your Life Easier (Westmont) IEPA#12105
Thursday, September 6, 2018
09/11/18 - Water Main Service Line & Street Light Location_Hands On (Addison) IEPA#12254
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
09/12/18-11/15/18-Water Distribution Sys O&M for Class C/D 10-week Night Class (Westmont) IEPA#12106
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
10/02/18 - Distribution System O&M (Batavia) IEPA#12139
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
10/23/18 - SCADA 350 (Downers Grove) IEPA#12158
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
11/13/18 - Meters & Metering Systems (Crystal Lake) IEPA#12250
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
11/15/18 -Groundwater, Wells & Pumping Equipment (Macomb) IEPA#12242
Thursday, November 15, 2018

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal