Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Training District Location: Seminars: District 2B, North


Upcoming seminars located in District 2B (north)
Below you will find links to all of the upcoming Illinois Section AWWA training events that are located in district 2B (north).







Upcoming Events
04/13/17 - Certified Flagger (Libertyville) IEPA#11043
Thursday, April 13, 2017
06/06/17 - Building Customer Relationships (St Charles) IEPA#10909
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
06/07/17 - Groundwater, Wells & Pumping Equip (Rochelle) IEPA#11202
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
06/22/17 - Groundwater, Wells & Pumping Equip(McHenry) IEPA#11049
Thursday, June 22, 2017
08/08/17 - The Business of Customer Service (St. Charles) IEPA#10910
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
08/15/17 - Water Loss and Hands-On Meter Testing & Leak Detection (Mundelein) IEPA#10918
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
08/17/17 - Breakpoint Chlorination (Libertyville) IEPA # 11061
Thursday, August 17, 2017
08/22/17 - Certified Flagger (Bolingbrook) IEPA#11165
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
08/30/17 - SCADA 201 (Mundelein) IEPA#11545
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
09/14/17 - SCADA 202 (Mundelein) IEPA#11065
Thursday, September 14, 2017
10/10/17 - Utility Industry Operations (St Charles) IEPA#10915
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
10/12/17 - SCADA 203 (Mundelein) IEPA#11063
Thursday, October 12, 2017
11/01/17 - Groundwater, Wells & Pumping Equip(Peoria) IEPA#11211
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
12/05/17 - Groundwater, Wells & Pumping Equip(Joliet) IEPA#11207
Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal