Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Training District Location: Seminars: District 2A, East


Upcoming seminars located in District 2A (east)
Below you will find links to all of the upcoming Illinois Section AWWA training events that are located in district 2A (east).







Upcoming Events
02/01/18 - Water/Sewer Plans 101 (Wheeling) IEPA#12343
Thursday, February 1, 2018
02/13/18 - Lead & Copper - Wtr Trt & Corrosion Control (Norridge) IEPA#12296
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
04/17/18 - SCADA 201 (Park Forest) IEPA#12149
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
05/02/18 - Certified Flagger (Arlington Heights) IEPA#12302
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
05/17/18 - SCADA 202 (Park Forest) IEPA#12150
Thursday, May 17, 2018
05/23/18-05/24/18 - Disaster Management for Water/Wastewater Utilities (Chicago) IEPA#3816
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
06/19/18 - Water Main Service Line & Street Light Location-Hands On (Flossmoor) IEPA#12253
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
06/21/18 - SCADA 203 (Park Forest) IEPA#12151
Thursday, June 21, 2018
08/08/18 - Understanding Electrical Drawings (Chicago) IEPA#12255
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
08/14/18 - Certified Flagger (Norridge) IEPA#12239
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
08/23/18 - SCADA 204 (Park Forest) IEPA#12159
Thursday, August 23, 2018
11/06/18 - Control Valves (Arlington Heights) IEPA#12137
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
11/08/18 - Water Storage Tanks & Reservoirs - O&M (Schaumburg) IEPA#12155
Thursday, November 8, 2018

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal