Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Training District Location: Seminars: District 2C, West


Upcoming seminars located in District 2C (west)
Below you will find links to all of the upcoming Illinois Section AWWA training events that are located in district 2C (west).







Upcoming Events
9/20/17-11/8/17-Water Distribution Sys O&M for Class C/D 8-week Night Class (Westmont) IEPA#10920
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
10/19/17 - Annual Regulatory Update Mini-Conf (Elgin) IEPA#11169
Thursday, October 19, 2017
9/20/17-11/8/17-Water Distribution Sys O&M for Class C/D 8-week Night Class (Westmont) IEPA#10920
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
9/20/17-11/8/17-Water Distribution Sys O&M for Class C/D 8-week Night Class (Westmont) IEPA#10920
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
11/08/17 - Using SCADA for Optimized Process and Operations (Park Forest) IEPA#11171
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
9/20/17-11/8/17-Water Distribution Sys O&M for Class C/D 8-week Night Class (Westmont) IEPA#10920
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
12/05/17 - Groundwater, Wells & Pumping Equip(Joliet) IEPA#11207
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
12/06/17 - Energy Savings through Valve Selection (Addison) IEPA#11210
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
1/10/18-3/14/18-Water Distribution Sys O&M for Class C/D 10-week Night Class (Westmont) IEPA#12098
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
01/16/18 - SCADA 204 (Westmont) IEPA#12156
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
03/06/18 - New Water Main Inspection Strategies (Westmont) IEPA#12038
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
04/10/18 & 4/11/18 SAVE THE DATE! 11th Annual Water Distribution/Wastewater Conference (Addison)
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
09/06/18 - How to Use Hydraulic Tools to Make Your Life Easier (Westmont) IEPA#12105
Thursday, September 6, 2018
09/12/18-11/15/18-Water Distribution Sys O&M for Class C/D 10-week Night Class (Westmont) IEPA#12106
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
10/23/18 - SCADA 350 (Downers Grove) IEPA#12158
Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal