Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Committee Roster
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features
Share |

Meet the members of the Water Distribution Committee.

 

Scott Bernholdt works for Village Of Elk Grove and has been involved with ISAWWA for 10 years. Scott can be reached at sbernholdt@elkgrove.org.

 

Dennis Bowe works for Advanced Valve Technologies, Inc. and has been involved with ISAWWA for 10 years. Dennis can be reached at denbone426@comcast.net.

 

James Cates works for Village Of Westmont and has been involved with ISAWWA for 10 years. James can be reached at jcates@westmont.il.gov.

 

Hsing-Hua Chu works for Aecom Water and has been involved with ISAWWA for 10 years. Hsing-Hua can be reached at hsing.chu@aecom.com.

 

Rob Davis works for Village Of Addison and has been involved with ISAWWA for 10 years. Rob can be reached at rdavis@addison-il.org.

 

John Dillon works for City Of Batavia and has been involved with ISAWWA for 10 years. John can be reached at jdillon@cityofbatavia.net.

 

Susen Gali works for CDM Smith and has been involved with ISAWWA for 10 years. Susen can be reached at galisk@cdmsmith.com.

 

Ralph Gross works for Associated Technical Services Ltd. and has been involved with ISAWWA for 10 years. Ralph can be reached at Ralph@atslimited.com.

 

Aris Halikias works for Ziebell Water Products and has been involved with ISAWWA for 10 years. Aris can be reached at ahalikias@ziebellproducts.com.

 

Michelle Harrod works for Midwest Water Group and has been involved with ISAWWA for 10 years. Michelle can be reached at michelleh@midwestwatergroup.com.

 

John Hoffmann works for Engineering Enterprises, Inc. and has been involved with ISAWWA for 10 years. John can be reached at JHoffmann@eeiweb.com.


John Hubsky works for Village Of Glen Ellyn Public Works and has been involved with ISAWWA for 10 years. John can be reached at jhubsky@glenellyn.org.

 

Owen Keenan works for M.E. Simpson Co, Inc and has been involved with ISAWWA for 10 years. Owen can be reached at owen.keenan@mesimpson.com.

 

Bob Khan works for American Infrastructure Tech and has been involved with ISAWWA for 10 years. Bob can be reached at bkhan@aminfratech.com.

 

Jason Maciejewski works for Val-Matic Valve & Mfg Corp and has been involved with ISAWWA for 10 years. Jason can be reached at jam@valmatic.com.

 

Paul May works for Northwest Suburban Municipal JAWA and has been involved with ISAWWA for 10 years. Paul can be reached at pmay@nsmjawa.com.

 

Mark Mckee works for Water Solutions Unlimited and has been involved with ISAWWA for 10 years. Mark can be reached at mmckee@getwsu.com.

 

Ted Meckes works for City Water, Light & Power and has been involved with ISAWWA for 10 years. Ted can be reached at ted.meckes@cwlp.com.

 

Michael Ramsey works for Village Of Westmont and has been involved with ISAWWA for 10 years. Michael can be reached at mramsey@westmont.il.gov.

 

Brad Schotanus works for Dixon Engineering and has been involved with ISAWWA for 10 years. Brad can be reached at bradschotanus@dixonengineering.net.

 

Jeff Schramuk works for CP Solutions and has been involved with ISAWWA for 10 years. Jeff can be reached at jschramuk@outlook.com.

 

Paul Schumi works for Hydromax USA and has been involved with ISAWWA for 10 years. Paul can be reached at paul.schumi@hydromaxusa.com.

 

Brendan Smith works for Village of Monee and has been involved with ISAWWA for 10 years. Brendan can be reached at BSmith@villageofmonee.org.

 

Christian Volz works for Illinois American Water and has been involved with ISAWWA for 10 years. Christian can be reached at christian.volz@amwater.com.

 

Harold Voss works for  and has been involved with ISAWWA for 10 years. Harold can be reached at jvret66@gmail.com.

 

Jason Warren works for Lockwood, Andrews & Newnam, Inc. and has been involved with ISAWWA for 10 years. Jason can be reached at JAWarren@lan-inc.com.

 

Daniel Watson works for Rempe-Sharpe & Associates and has been involved with ISAWWA for 10 years. Daniel can be reached at dwatson@rsaengr.com.

 

Albert Wtorkowski works for City Of Chicago and has been involved with ISAWWA for 10 years. Albert can be reached at albert.wtorkowski@cityofchicago.org.

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal