Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Training IEPA Categories: Wastewater

 

IEPA Training Category:  WASTEWATER

Below you will find links to all of the upcoming Illinois Section AWWA live training events that the IEPA categorizes as Wastewater.

This page does not include archived webinars or E-learning.  For more information on those types of training, please use these links:

Online Learning | Archived Webinars AFTER January 1, 2017Archived webinars BEFORE 2017

Upcoming Events
02/07/18 - Science of Sewer Jetting (Urbana) IEPA#12252
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
04/04/18 - 05/09/18 - Utility Management 6-week Night Class (Westmont) IEPA#12101
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
WEEK 2: 04/04/18 - 05/09/18 - Utility Management 6-week Night Class (Westmont) IEPA#12101
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
WEEK 3: 04/04/18 - 05/09/18 - Utility Management 6-week Night Class (Westmont) IEPA#12101
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
WEEK 4: 04/04/18 - 05/09/18 - Utility Management 6-week Night Class (Westmont) IEPA#12101
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
WEEK 5: 04/04/18 - 05/09/18 - Utility Management 6-week Night Class (Westmont) IEPA#12101
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
05/03/18 - Wastewater Treatment Operator Exam-Class 3&4 Refresher (Rockford) IEPA#12259
Thursday, May 3, 2018
05/09/18 - Evaluating CCTV Videos (Mt Vernon) IEPA#12345
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
WEEK 6: 04/04/18 - 05/09/18 - Utility Management 6-week Night Class (Westmont) IEPA#12101
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
06/27/18 -Wastewater Treatment 101(Jolietl) IEPA#12355
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
11/07/18 - WW Treatment Operator Refresher Class 3/4 (Kankakee) IEPA#12353
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Archived 08/02/17 Solving Hydrogen Sulfide Odor with CAIROX® CR Tabs PH IEPA#11604 Expires 08/02/27
Monday, August 2, 2027
Archived 08/09/17 How to Evaluate CCTV Footage for Sewer Rehab IEPA#11937 Expires 08 /09/27
Monday, August 9, 2027

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal